Posted by: frankjwalker | April 29, 2016

Podcast Interview, I Love You More Podcast

Check out my interview on the podcast 

Love You More Podcast

on ITunes

I discuss What is beneficial in Marriage with the hosts Angelo and Valerie.

This is a great little podcast that you might want to subscribe to.

The guest (me) gives great insights and it was a lot of fun.

Check it out at the the site below.

If you like what I post you might like to hear me talking.

Valerie 's channel

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/love-you-more-marriage-podcast

Thank you

Categories

