Posted by: frankjwalker | February 26, 2015

You are My Sunshine am I Your Sunshine?

 

sunset1

 

You know the song. Sing it with me.

You are my Sunshine
My only Sunshine
You make me Happy
When skies are gray…

 

Have you ever listened to all the verses of this classic American song?

  • It’s not all about sunshine and happiness.

In fact it is about lost love and loneliness.

You have a choice right now about the sunshine you provide in the life and lives of others.

  • What kind of sunshine will you be?

 

 

Questions? Contact me @

Frank J Walker LMFT

1617 Main Street

Cambria, Ca. 93428

559-904-9028

fjwalker.walker@gmail.com

Responses

  1. bet I know where you were…lovely photo.


Thank you

Categories

