Posted by: frankjwalker | April 24, 2014

Thank You

 

flowers

A Special Thank You

 

I want to give special “Thank you”to all the new followers who have recently added my blog to their email and reader list. It is very gratifying to know you are supporting me in this endeavor.

Please feel free to comment on anything I write and give me feedback as to what you would like to see in the blog.

You may have noticed that I have made all comments private.

Here’s why:

  • One, because I don’t want to get into the back and forth dialogue that happens on some blogs and takes away from the reason I am doing this whole thing.
  • Secondly I want to answer and dialogue with readers who are interested in therapy issues. Many of these issues are not for public scrutiny and I want to respect that.
  • Third I want to keep some semblance of confidentiality with those that do respond. Confidentiality is the central tenant of all therapy.
  • I would be more than happy to discuss issues publically on the blog that you suggest. However I will do my best to insure that your privacy will be respected.

Again thank you to my new subscribers and those that have stuck with me from the very start.

God Bless

Frank Walker LMFT

#79757

Responses

  1. Thank the Lord you’ve kept my comments private! Mary is getting married today! YIPPEE!!!!!!

    • Confidentiality baby.
      I heard about Mary through Dorene. 4x!!
      Did you know Don was laid off?


Thank you

Categories

